Some people think that the only purpose of working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

At this time money is one of main aspect of our life. Most people working hard for earning money, and thinking that money makes them more successful. But, working hard have a advantages and disadvantages.

In my opinion, on the one hand if people working hard and they earning more money, they can better to provide family, to pay communal payments, to bay material things, to travel, or to spend money for education, even to get better pension payments in a future. As a result to feel self successful.

On the other hand, people who working hard, they are can not to be with family and relatives required time. Moreover, some people must to leave their families and to in foreign country for a long time. As a result, sometime these families can be destroyed. Besides, when people working hard, and resting just a little it can lead to different kind of problems with health, and later they are will spend earned money for a treatment.

To sum up people have a choose, what is better for them. I guess if people working hard, they are more happier and successful unlike who does not. Because they are can to afford much more. But, we have to remember that we have to find time or balance between job, family and relaxing.