Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product.What factors, do you think, influence the success of a company?

To run a business successfully several factors are accountable,

The uniqueness of product is one of them.

For success, a company counts lots of factors like budget estimation, risk analysis, cost efficiency, production management, Inventory management, sells and distribution services, customer feedback etc.

For success company should do budget estimation in keeping in mind neither it should be overstated nor understated, as it ruins allotted resources.

They should analyse the market and decide to time to enter the market.

while manufacturing product there should be proper utilisation of resources, as each rupee

accountable for deciding the price of a product.

Inventory management also helps to make a cost effective product. there should be proper regulation of inventory what store and what to not, what should be inventory issuing techniques (to production department) to overcome market price fluctuation.

sell and distribution services are something through which you can win the trust of people.

Like E-commerce Flipkart and Amazon provide better delivery and customer query services than others, Is more popular in India.

Now coming to Uniqueness, This is also an effective technique to achieve success.

A company like Apple Intel Microsoft are an example of the most successful company who uses Uniqueness as a major tool and customers are ready to pay money for that.

But before uniqueness, there are many factors that should be considered.