Some people think that robots are very important for humans’ future development. Others, however, think that robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

All over the ages, it is generally acknowledge that, mankind is responsible to take care of his own duties and chores. And within the last few decades robots has become a life necessity for people from all ages. For Instance, Auto-Washing Machines for house wives, Smart Phones for almost of us, Auto-Pilot in plans and so on. Consequently many discussion have been arisen around the affects of this spreading of robots. Accordingly this topic has emerged as one of the contentious topics in the last ten years. Many people see that robots became a vital element in the modern societies life, while others have a fully opposite methodology as they convinced its long term affects will be detrimental. In this essay i will explore both point of views, before illustrate my own perspective.

Those who believe that, robots machines have to take much more place to assist human to enhance their life and achieve the luxury and prosperity. It can be argued that, Some jobs have a massive risks on people's life. For instance mining works , the mining workers have to work in a very tough environment facing: heat, explosions and so on. Thus, intervene robots in such these places will reduce the risks possibility . It is apparent why many people gravitate to this point of view.

On the other hand, it is supported by others that, Full reliance on robots may cause long term consequences too grave to ignore. For example, nowadays in our contemporary era, house wives has became a slave of modern technologies such as Auto-washing machines, Accordingly they become more lazier that before, consequently many health issues begin to appear like obesity .

In conclusion, The problem of effects of robots not only on our daily life but also on the surrounding world is not straight forward as it first appears. I believe that robots have helped human to improve their limited abilities and act as an extend eyes to enable them to look beyond their visual boundaries, So I can point out that in the near future, robots will contribute in a many vital discoveries. Finally, we as a mankind has the fully choose to get best of using the modern technology as i consider it a divine gift.