Some people think shopping online is better, while other prefers going to the shops. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are now getting familiar with buying thing on website instead of having a choice in a store. It is probably due to selling methods are favourably changing day by day. However, some buyers still prefer a real shopping as a fascinating hobby. In this essay, I will consider each of these opinions and give my own view.

An initial advantage of online shopping is its diversity and availability. Customers can find a certain item just a blink an eye which might be displayed on supplier's websites with necessary information such as sort of item, price, size, guaranty policy, payment condition, etc. So now, if you want to get a Ninewest shoes, you do visit the website of Ninewest to choose model, suitable size and make an order so that a purchase can be implement.

Another issue is its comfortability. Take a delivery service as an example, people are now served at any time, throughout a day and during a week. Especially, at this time of Corona pandemic, human acitivities have been changed the methods into social spacing, means why distance purchasing becomes more important. Moreover, the suppliers cooperate with banks to develop a variety of express payments in order to satisfy the demands.

Turning to other side of argument, online shopping may cause some troubles. Sometimes shoppers have to wait for delivery for several days and sometimes the goods are not what they want. In addition, traditional commerce often specializes in a particular area, where consumers can get some advices, has already been outstanding and useful. For instance, in music shop, the staffs are very knowledgeable about music and instruments. Malls are still great places for shopaholics who always require luxury and unique items to visit.

To sum up, I think digital shopping could be a progressive trend in upcoming years and bring to shoppers interesting experiences.