Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives.others think that adult life bring more happiness,in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Different individuals have their own opinion about the happiest phase in human’s life. Some believe that adolescent is the cheeriest time’s in the individual’s life while others think that despite huge responsibilities grown-ups are the happier people. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why adult life is blissful.

As for those who believe that teenage is the enjoyable phase. They feel this because the youth do not have any duties and can live a carefree life. For instance, they do not have to worry about job, paying bills and managing money like adults. In addition to this, no one is dependent on them and they can spend most of their time performing tasks they enjoy the most. A fantastic example of this they can spend whole day doing things such as playing video games, watching T.V.

In contrast, others who hold the notion that adulthood is the blissful phase. Firstly, an adult usually has higher chance to try somethings such as having an identity card, driving license, credit card. For example, adults have the freedom of spending and having a great job. Moreover, they get much money from their job that they can use to help others. More specifically taking care of needs of family and children give then self-satisfaction which in turn makes them happy.

In conclusion, although having no responsibilities can help people to stay happy, but the freedom to spend money as they like and knowing that you are able to satisfy family requirements bring more happiness. Thus, it is seen that older people are more happier than younger people.