Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is said that adolescence is the most happiest era for some people. However, other believe adult ages play this role for them, although they have to shoulder myriad responsibilities. Both sides of this debate will be argued before a preference choice is shared.

In one camp, it is believed that teenage years are the most carefree period that everyone experience while teenagers only are asked about their grades at school. However, the other side of this coin is that they do not have enough authority to make their own decisions. For instance, I remember when I was 15 years old, my friends and I decided to go for an adventure trip at north region of our country in summer holidays. In spite of my severe persistence, my parents did not let me experience that just because of safety issues. Now, whenever, I am told about teenage years I provoke this awful memory. At that time, I wished I were an adult to be able to make my own decision. As this example shows, lack of authority shed light on happiness that provides by carefree manner of being a teenager.

On the other hand, one of the most prominent feature of being an adult is monetary independence which is offered to people through working. But, due to the fact they have many responsibilities priorities needs is inevitable. That means not only they have to work hard but also should apply an appropriate money management method. For example, this year is the third one that I have decided to buy an apple watch for myself but I have not manage to do that yet. Since there are many more urgent things in need of spending money on. According to this, being an adult and keep feeling happy is a controversy issue.

All in all, after discussing both sides of this debate, I believe being an adult despite a vast majority of responsibilities and difficulties which is brings whit it, is the most happiest period of life. It is hoped people will be able to enjoy their golden time even in difficulties.