Some people think that wild animal should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are two difference opinion people shared about Wildlife, one side is in contradiction of having zoos to keep those animals while other supports and believe that the zoos are necessity for wild animals' protection. In my opinion, wild animals should be set free in jungle, without any restrictions, if needed, we should promote wild safaris so people and animal both can enjoy wildness.

There are many social activates who fights to close zoo type of organizations, as per those people every living organism have rights to live freely and keeping locked those animals in zoo is thread to their freedom. Menageries catch such wild animals against their will. They failed to keep the area sanitized and does not provide proper food. Some animals are habituated to live in different environment, such as Polar bears can live only in cold weather, however, zoos keep them in worm area for self-profit. Although, there are many drawbacks having zoos, we should also consider the other vision. Zoos take care of wild creatures and protect them form hunters. We can say, due to zoo, some of animals are still exist. Our kids can get familiar with such wildlife and learn about them. Animals also feel safe, and forests are getting smaller due to heavy tree cutting.

I always feel that Animals or human, they should stay near home, and Jungle is home for wildlife. They should be kept in forest only. We should indorse the maze tours this will raise the funds so government can take care of wildlife and its essential subparts.

With this, I would like to say, though there are two versatile views about zoo, we should think promoting wild trips and travels instead of hosting animals in the cage.