Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree?

It is believed by many people that the women should be restricted to household chore and bringing up children; however, many opine that it is necessary to give equality to them to master in their profession.

I completely concur with the thought-process that women should be provided equal rights to pursue their professional career if they want. In this essay, I shall discuss the two foremost reasons to why women deserve it: firstly, females are intelligent and creative by nature and secondly, they are citizens too and they have all the fundamental rights to take their decisions.

To begin with, the women are good with multitasking and they have the innate quality to manage work life balance. This is because of their mental fortitude to deal with work and its stress; this is the reason they are sometimes better than male. The abundance of teachers, doctors (gynecologist), chefs, pilots and dietitians are the salient examples of women excellence. In addition, an ambitious and educated female can give better upbringing to her child and can provide a secure future as well.

On the other hand, the society has no right to suppress women only to the home. They have full authority to pursue their career and for this they don’t need to take anyone’s permission. Why women only sacrifice her dreams for the family? This responsibility should be divided between both husband and wife. Furthermore, a woman should always be independent so that when there is a financial crisis, she would be able to support her family.

In conclusion, as aforementioned, I strongly agree with the notion that the women should have equal rights to follow her dream. Moreover, it is evident with surrounding examples that every woman is no less than a man in any field.