some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Perfection of work is very rare to find in an organisation. However, it is sole discretion of individual whether he wants to work for the same organisation for his entire life or wants to change his organisation. Both the views will be discussed with certain examples.

Some people choose to stay in the same organisation because they valued their employees by appreciating their credibility and hard working. It is very well said that employees are equally motivated with appreciation as much as they motivated with the perks. Also, some people choose to stay because they project their future on a most senior level position in the same organisation where they can ace with their efforts.

On the other hand, it is widely accepted that changing your job is more beneficial than staying in the same place for the rest of your life. People demand change because they need to change their environment one of the reason is may be they get bored. It is a fact that people spend about 30 to 40 percent of their daily life in office. Some may choose because the boss is bad like there is a saying that 'pick a boss not a job'. Some organisation does not have enough potential to retain their loyal employees result-failure of business.

Discussing both the views above taking me to conclude that organisations usually fail to motivate employees and that cause them to switch their job. One of the richest person of this earth Mr. Richard Branson (the owner of Virgin Airlines) has rightly said that the employees of any company are their biggest assets. Its your employees who take your business on top.