Talk about the pros/ cons of this era as is full of daily inventions

In today’s world where technology and advancement have set up a pace towards the pinnacle of success, this is hard to childe the pros of inventions. Nevertheless, this essay will assertion of both sides of this contention before deducing a reasonable conclusion.

The most prominent supporting reason is that technology has enshrouded almost every aspect of human’s life by giving them a luxurious lifestyle. For an instance emergence of machines in agriculture has reduced the normal working hours of a farmer. Thanks to the technology for providing infotainment to the children in their classroom by studying online, with the advancement of technology one can easily book his travel tour without much hassle in just one click from mobile and connects to the outer world without physical interaction.

If we focus on the other side of a coin, at some extent this technology is slaying our valuable time as everyone is busy in updating social media networks without knowing any happening to their next door. Even machines in factories and industries are hampering a person’s source of income, as these equipment not require much human effort.

Conclusively, I would like to accentuate the fact that whether technology is taking place everywhere but one could not get affected with its impacts and always endeavor to make their surroundings joyful and tension free.