There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones.

What forms do they take?

Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

The problems associated with the usage of cell phones can be divided in to various forms such as health issues, social problems and technological problems. These complications have some inimical effects on the life of human beings. However, I believe that benefits of mobile phones outnumber its drawbacks because of the ease in communication and internet access.

To begin with, the primary problem that is created by mankind over the usage of mobile phones is less socializing. In other words, these days, people consider spending more time with their mobile phones by watching videos and using social network websites. Needless to say, people interact less with other people of society and this also makes today’s children manner deficient.

In addition to this, the mobile towers constantly emit ultra-violet rays in the surroundings, which develop diseases like heart-stroke and brain tumor in the humans. These health issues have deleterious effects on the health and sometimes can lead to sudden death in humans.

Moreover, since older generation is not well equipped with the knowledge of how to use mobile phones, they find it difficult to use and sometimes even lead to various fraud activities triggered by experts based on technology. Take the example of various shops, which takes thousands of rupees for the installation of applications in mobiles phones of older people that can be done easily by the today’s generation free of cost.

Nevertheless, the advancements in the communication sector outweigh the benefits involved with the access of mobile phones. People can use cell phones and can access internet for work related purpose anywhere and anytime. Furthermore, several network providers these days do not even take exorbitant charges for the calls made to other countries. All such benefits are boon to the people in the field of communication.

To conclude, although there are number of problems associated with the usage of cell telephone; however, the benefits such as ease in communication totally outweigh its disadvantages.