There is a trend of increasing amount of noise in our life. Why could this be a problem? What can be done to reduce it? Give your own opinion support it by examples.

There are different noise levels we humans face everyday. Some sounds are very amusing like the cuckoos voice which please our ears. However, some noises are very painful and give duress in our minds such as car honks or tapping of shoes. I will discuss both problems and solutions to mitigate them.

One of the major problem of increasing the noise level is growing the number of heavy industries. They do not only contribute in dirt pollution but noise pollution as well. For example, automobiles are in great demand these days because they have become the necessity of every human. Therefore, the car manufacturers are producing more and more vehicles in order to meet those needs. Eventually, if more cars have been introduced means more factories need to be established which means more noise problems will occur.

In order to reduce such noises, government need to take stern actions. Firstly, they are required to analyze the population through the consensus method then calculate the number of vehicles to identify the total cars which are running on the roads and how many cars each family is owning. After completed the evaluation, a policy need to be established for those individual families who would have more than one vehicle. This policy should clearly be stated about the fine charged for keeping more than one vehicle. This will indirectly hit the car factories and force them to manufacture less cars or other automobiles which ultimately will help the noises to come down.

Though, this is one of the problem and solution provided above of growing noise levels. However, there are many other issues that need to be tackled. This starts from telephone rings to late night concerts or musical events. To diminish them the government need to monitor these activities closely and take the action accordingly.