Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the saharadesert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and dis advantages for tourists who visit such places?

Today, Tourism is one of the major industry which is culminated one country's economy and is rapidly growing all over the world. Although, earth holds gratifying and astonishing abundant places to visit, but still some spots which human being cannot exist, live and survey. One of the article said, 92.3% of tourists are choosing to explore those kinds of places which would make unnecessary tension to the government. As proof, recently, one tourist who originated from America and planned to explore Andaman, But he had visited Sentinel Island which government announced as prohibited area, has been killed by Sentinel people is became immense issue last year.

Moreover, the government should organize sessions which represents what are all the necessary things tourist should do, in case emergency situation happens to them and whom they have to contact first. The government has to sensitize people whoever wants to visit other country.

Even though, it is quite convoluted to describe the security vulnerabilities to the people, but it is up to them to take it forward. My opinion would be, without affecting nature, if we could luxuriate in our self, the place where we wanted to see is fair enough. In spite of natural disasters such as land sliding, tsunami, hurricane, avalanche, there are plenty of places which humans could explore and enjoy their time.

In conclusion, even though there are quite drawbacks, but still delight in what nature devoted to us. The Government should disseminate awareness to posterity to avert how tourism impacts.