Tourism is causing environmental problems all over the world.

What are the main causes of this? What are some solutions?

Tourism is the primary reason behind the increase in global warming and other countryside issues.

The amount of tourism has been increased due to the ease of travel, the advertisements premiered by local and global merchants. But the nature's values in the human eye has dropped. for everyone's benefit, one should follow the guild line provided by government as well the international organizations

We faced many nature disasters, not one global warming, but pandemic, California and Australia fire are some of them and at some point, Tourism was behind this.

Now a days, people behave like small kids, they misuse the facility provided by tour authorities, Government and primarily by our mother earth.

People gets very excited to enjoy weekend outing, small work off or even long trips, no one want to use public transportation, everyone want to drive or fly without knowing the increases air pollution. as per WHO 75% individual are breathing polluted air.

with present work environment and busy schedule, everyone wants to relax but at what cost? the beaches, all famous tourist spots are overcrowded. no one follow the rules.

mostly people through the garbage on road or in the water. our sea is getting polluted and sea life is in danger zone, many animals are getting extinct. all-natural resources are getting destroyed as well.

This is a very big loss which is difficult to recover however if people start to take care of small things and play their role to words the glob, take care of heritage sites, nature's health will rise.

our world just suffers from pandemic; with the global lockdown, all travel were banned, and the result was quite good. the nature become more beautiful.

To Sum up what stated above, I will repeat (dont need this), many people travel without understanding their responsibilities and duties. By following underline rules published by local authorities, the fire of environmental issue will decrease, and mother earth will live longer.