Water is a natural resource that should always be free. Governments should ban the sale of bottled water. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We are really blessed with many natural resource and of course water is one of them. The main reason we use water is drinking. It is a basic right of every human to utilize the resource that have been offered by this world. Therefore, I am supporting the perception of free water supply and selling bottled water should be abandoned completely.

First of all, why people tend to buy bottled water rather than using tap water? the answer is may be the water supply by the authorities is unhealthy and undrinkable. The governments of underdeveloped countries like Pakistan who are already being questioned about their loyalty towards their nations. They manipulate the system in order to retain profits from these water bottled companies. Their thoughts of providing free water mere remain thoughts or if it is justified then the water does not allow us to drink because it is very dangerous and could produce some fatal consequences and worse causalities may arise. The government play a tremendous role in providing free and clean water. By initiating the banning of water bottles they would serve the nation and help the globe to grow fit and healthy. It is the responsibility of any government to ensure that no company would operate or have a license to sell the water bottle even for minimal cost. Those who find involving in such activities should be fined heave penalties.

To elucidate, this world consist of two third with water and one third with the land. Therefore, it is quite clear that we have enough water to use based on the world population. It is very essential that nobody in this world would left without water and die from the deprivation of thirst. Companies selling water bottles just for the sake of profit must realize that this activity is putting the whole world in massive danger and no wonder if it continues then the third world war would commence for capturing the sea and oceans rather than lands.