What difficulties will face your country in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Globalisation is affecting the lives of people all across the globe, some of which are irreversible. Although, intially, these changes have appeared to be positive, they are started proving otherwise. This essay will discuss the challenges or difficulties India will face in coming ten years.

To begin with, the pace of change in people lives brought by industrial revolution and globalisation is unprecedented. Firstly, this brought climate change also known as globalwarming. A term which is unknown to many of us few years back became wellknown to everyone on earch in matter of few years. If industries are continue to operate with fossil fuels as done by today, we are nothing but making sure that we get more natural disasters like frequent foods and raise in sea levels. In order to negate the damage done by industrialization, It is necessary to regrew forests that have been died. Goverments should allocate sufficient funds and set targets in achiving this reforestation targets. it is also necessary fossil fuels with alternatives generated from natural energy sources like sun, wind and waves.

secondly, agriculture methods in the country are deviated from natural ways of farming , so that, If we continue to do so, we just eat pesticides and ___ in alternate forms called food. It is primal to adopt farming techniques such as organic farming and perma culture both of which encourage the use of only natural ways farming.

Lastly, Industrialisation made people to migrate to cities. In coming years cities will overflow with population but the corresponding raise in resources is a doubt. People are using the resources available to them irresponsibly thinking nothing about the future generations. Governments should educate the citizens on mindful consumerism and bring awareness on these issues.

Every citizen has responsibility in making the world a better place to live. If we take all the actions above mentioned the problems can be mitigated to a considerable level.