Why some people who leave school early more successful are compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

Education plays a vital role in everyone’s life and its importance cannot be overlooked. However, strata of populace deem have a prosperous life despite skipping the school in between in comparison to the people who usually complete their academic studies. This essay will discuss the reasons that make an individual successful and pre-requisite for the same.

To begin with, people who drop their schooling before completing do not stop learning. They have set motto and keep on learning by following the practical ways. A majority of the people engage themselves only in certain activities that interest them, and they find studies of the schools or colleges distracting however, some wait till the time they procure their educational degree to seek jobs lack the practical experience. For instance, it is surveyed by Time Jobs that around 65 percent of people having degrees struggle to get jobs as per their study background but the individuals possessing certain skills and less academic knowledge are more likely to get opportunities.

There is a plethora of attributes which altogether constitute success. It is a general belief that a clear goal and strong will power play a crucial role which aids in achieving a prosperous and successful life. If a person has a strong will power to achieve something they are determined to attain their goals which are crystal clear in their vision. Apart from this, the situation plays a vital role in their life such as adverse conditions which made which have not allowed them to study further but make them enough strong to achieve their targets. For instance, it is noticed that 60 percent of people have clear goals but rest 40 percent do not have set goals which makes them unsuccessful.

To conclude, learning is an important aspect which plays a significant role in achieving targets. However, will power, talent, and desired goal determination are also important.