128)Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to suppor

It si very important to do physical exercise every school day. Although this may not be ideal, doing physical exercise on ever school day not only relieves the student from the monotonous study but also teaches them to continue the practice for the rest of their life. Some people believe physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Others disgree. In my view, it should be a required part of every school day fow two important reasons.

First, doing physical exercise relieves the student from the long term monotonous study at the school hour. It is somewhat impossible to concentrate all the lectures as it is believed that doing the same work for a long time is boring. For example, in my school life, I had to do physical excercise at the assembly before the classes start and also at the break time of the classes. It helped me as well as my classmates a lot to prepare for my next lecture and to break break my stiffness caused during my previuous class. Again, during this short time of physical exercise, we would be able to resume ourselves for the next leactures.It acted for us a fresh start. For this reason, I think doing physical exercise every school day is required to induce students to concentrate on their studies for which they are sent to school.

Second, Doing physical exercise every school day teaches the student to continue this practice for the rest of their life for the betterment of their health. Many of us do not do physical exercise on a regular basis for which we do not get stamina for work as well as et sick often. For instance, I have friend who doesn't do physical exercise regularly. As a result he gets tired of doing a very simple task. In his school life, he wasn't taught to do physical exercise regularly. For this reason, the practice has not yet been grown in him. He not oly gets tired of doing a simple task but also he falls sick often. As we know, physical exercise causes you sweating which eventually detoxifies your body. For this concern, I think spending some time on physical exercise daily to do physical exercise is very important, which we can learn from our school life.

In sum, whether peoples think that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day or should not, it is very important for every human being to practice this habit to do physical esercise from the school days. So, we all should do physical exercise as a required part of every school day for our academic as well as health purposes.