169. People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why is music important to many people? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

No one cast a shadow on the fact that advent of the music was a spectacular revolution and also it plays a vital role in people's life from childhood to adulthood and there are several reason for people which tend to listen music at various times.I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

To begin with, listening to music in every situation offers a great opportunity in which people can get relaxed. What I mean is that, in the hectic world which people spend most of their time on working, they really need relaxation. My own experience demonstrates this reality. wherever I am, even in office during my break time I put my headphones and start listening to music. So on that time I distance from my works and I find myself in a deep states of relaxation. besides, I repeat it every day since it can gladden my mind and boost my happiness.

Secondly, listening to music gives us a chance to learn about many cultures. In other words, every kind of music depict the story of their society and it provides a lot of information which can increase our knowledge. Let me illustrates with one of my experiences. When I was a sophomore, I had a lot of free time and it was a perfect opportunity for me to get familiar with foreign musics. I found many musics which was relevant to famous musician and they describe their community. It was a great experience since, I improve my knowledge.

Music is a way of sharing a common bond or feeling. When we’re children, we learn very simple songs called nursery rhymes. These songs help make us part of our culture by telling us what’s acceptable and what’s not. We play and sing music in our religious ceremonies because it enhances the worship experience. We play music when we’re going to war or celebrating the fact that we’re won a war.

In conclusion, as I mentioned above people are fond of listening to music at different times. Since it is not only soothing bu also informative. Also, it is a kind of food for our soul to become happier.