Advances in transportation and communication like the airplane and telephone have changed the way that nations interact with each other in a global society. Choose another technological innovation that you think is important. Give specific reasons for your choice.

Technological innovations have changed the world in many aspects, as we can see, nothing is comparable to the past especially in the case of communication. I believe that appearance of internet has created a big evolution in the communication world. In this essay I will highlight three main reasons to support my belief.

First and foremost, the appearance of internet helps us to communicate everybody in everywhere in all the time. Before that, communication was restricted to post and after that to the telephone; but now as soon as we decide to have relationship with a person, can use online chat. As an instance, my brother live in the USA and we can see each other every two years but by using internet we communicate with each other every two days; also I can text him whenever I want.

Another prominent issue is that, by invention of internet as a practical way of communication, the form of relationships have been changed as well. By the use of this effective innovation, lots of social networks have been made which provide us with different shape of activities such as sharing photos at the moment or twitting wonderful movies with our friends all over the world. In my belief even the invention of internet should be considered as a revolution in the world.

The third reason why I advocate this issue is that, all kind of science and technology such as industry, military, education, medicine, pathology and many other fields are highly affected by this evolution, as it enables us to access the previous work and research which have been done several years ago in different part of the world; also, it is possible to do one common research in one of these fields with another person overseas.

To sum up, advent of the internet was a turning point in humankind’s life that makes everything easier for us, therefore, the communication and interactions between nations are also enhanced by these changes.