Agree or disagree. Government should spend more on early education than on college education.

From broad perspective, in the current state of affairs we face, in which education has been accounted as the absolute necessity for establishing the bright future for children, it is not far-fetched to presume that governmental financial supports play undeniable role to that end. However, which stage of education requires more investment is considered as a contentious issue. There is a growing segments of people who contend that rudimentary school needs more attention in terms of allocating the governmental budget rather than higher degrees such as college. I personally concur with this statement. In the ensuing paragraph this statement will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, primary school built up the fundamentals knowledge of the next generation. There is no denying to the fact that knowledge is like the building, therefore, if it had not been gained on the basis of accurate principals, it would not work appropriately. According to the latest research attributing to Dr. Kevin Rudd, a prominent and highly respected professor in Department of sociology at Macquarie University, a substantial rise in unemployment rate in 2015 in the Sydney is closely associated with the numbers of graduated people who have high degree education. He said that most of whom were rejected from the companies due to not having adequate knowledge. Furthermore, the matter of time is another notable item in this regard. In fact, so capable is the human brain that there is not any restrained factors to hinder a person's learning but how much time needs in order to obtain the new material can be controversial nonetheless. In other words, the older the human is, the less his capability to get new information. This is another proof providing further legitimacy for the idea that spending money for rudimentary children brings a variety of advantages.

Another crucial point that should be taken into consideration is the fragile personality of children in early education. It is not goes without saying that education system does not follow merely the intention of learning the knowledge to the students. Undoubtedly, the ultimate purpose is make them prepare to enter into the real society in the near future and deal with a plethora of coming obstacles. Subsequently, since children are impressionable to a great extent toward their surrounding areas in primary school, it would be sensible if government invested sufficient money to protect from this vulnerable kids. For instance, they should have experts recognizing the students who are more prone to suffering depression disorder or low self-confidence problems. In addition, monetary issues is an integral part of some families. The older people are, the more protection they can have. As an example, compare an 8-year-old boy with his teenager brother. Apparently, the older siblings have more options to scarp a living, from working in other times of the day to spend their money economically, but government should make a point of thinking each of these destitute kids.

To wrap up, it is more judicious to say that the remarkable amount of the education budget should be assigned to early education. Not only does this allocation guarantee their future knowledge, but also it takes care of this susceptible portion of the society.