Agree/Disagree Q. If you do not make sure other people (especially influential people or your employers) know about your strengths and accomplishments, you will never get successful in life.

From a broad perspective, in the current states of affairs we face, in which success in life becomes the ultimate goal for almost all of the people, it is not far-fetched to presume that individuals try their best in order to take advantages of their strengths to achieve their targets. However, what is the role of public opinion in terms of their awareness of the achievements is considered as a contentious issue. There is a growing segment of people who contend that understanding the other people of the accomplishments has guaranteed the future success. I personally concur with this idea and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this statement will be elaborated.

First and foremost, the nature of human is a social creature and subsequently deeply affected by the other people. There is no denying the fact that there is a wide array of the definition of the word "success". Despite the various existed definition, the common concept among them is the further consequence of being successful which is undoubtedly contentment in life. Needless to say that rarely is satisfying in life companion with loneliness. Indeed, getting pleasure of their achievement, people usually incline to share their happiness with others. Therefore, so critical is this sense of gratification for them that it will be meaningless if other people do not know regarding their success. Furthermore, the need of human for being admired and appreciated. Compare two superlative students in the third grade of elementary school as an example. The first one has lived in a family which do not pay attention to their child success, and another one who frequently introduce as the most excellent student in the school. It goes without saying that the no matter what age people have, human requires enough incentive in order to make more effort and the others opinions intensify their determination.

Another crucial point which should be taken into consideration is the impact of public awareness attentive other strengths. In fact, successful, to a great extent, is closely associated with the other people's mindset toward that particular achievement. In the other words, this is people that introduce each other actions as strengths or weaknesses. Consequently, by eliminating the people factor from the process of achievement is like growing a fruitful and beautiful tree in a remote plain. Absolutely the result is perfect but it is meaningless since other people cannot take advantages of using it. That is why people should not pass up their chance to present their strength in every single proper situation. Moreover, most of the opportunities arise from the other. For instance, the canny manager in a small company which is known as a talented businessman can promote readily by accepting the better jobs rather than the one who has the same intelligent without the chance to become exposed to the public view. Admittedly, the role of others in accomplishment and highlighting the strength is undeniable.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that having overlooked the others opinion regarding the achievements, people undermine their chance to become success. Not only do people get self-confidence due to their admirations and positive sense, but also they do not miss a chance to get acquainted with those who are able to provide better opportunities for them.