Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

From the broader perspective, in the current affairs we face in which truth become an integral part of every single relationship. It is not far-fetched to presume that honesty is represented a crucial indicator for friendship. A am in favor of the opinion that people take truth into consideration for their relationship. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

To begin with, telling the truth create a situation in which people can rely on each other. Most people tend to be with those who are not tell lies in every condition even in heated circumstances. So they can trust and say about their privacy to each other. My own experiences demonstrates this concept. As a young woman who have limited close friends, once I realized one of my friends tricked me about different subject. Since I saw her's true color, I cut my friendship with her. Since she broke my entire trust.

Moreover, telling the truth allows us to be happy since there is no stress about what we have said. What I mean is that, being honest and telling truth have beneficial effect on our body since cutting the amount of anxious are very helpful for us.

Thirdly, truth provides a perfect opportunity which the circle of love will be enhanced. I mean, people develop their insight and empathy and also care about each other. Let me illustrates with one of my experiences, I have had a boyfriend for four years and each day passes, our friendship will more strong. Actually we create a great love by telling truth.

In conclusion, I hold the view that telling the truth is really essential in relationship which people have. Since as I mentioned above it improves reliability, increases happiness and fosters the love.