are the parents best teachers?

Our whole life consists of infinite wise statements. One of them is ‘PARENTS ARE THE BEST TEACHERS’. I totally agree with this statement for several main factors that I will try to examine below.

First of all, our parents taught us how to speak, how to walk, how to run. They taught us how to distinguish the bad from the good. Now how can you say that they are not our best teachers? If now you have a personality, believe me, it is not from your born, it is your observation from your parents. Most of the time, we see our parents like a figure that we do exactly what they do. We pursue them step by step. For instance, always I have a hero in my dreams that I want to be like her. She is my mom. When we are diseased, she never goes somewhere. She always ready to do what we want. It doesn’t matter, she is always there to help us. Now she has a good job and she is the queen of our house. For this reasons, one of my dreams is to have a good job and always there for help to my family such as her.

Secondly, they try to show us a better way which ends in our future. First they teach us how to love. Love towards each other, towards life, towards nature. Life is nothing without love. Then they teach us how to respect to olds, how to protect smalls, how to care people around us. They teach us basic rules of life. Now how can you say that parents are not professional teachers? Professional teachers learn from their parents. In this life, there are only 2 people who really wants, who really wish for. They are your parents, your dad, and your mom.

Sometimes in your opinion parents don’t understand you and they want to keep you away from your friends because they ask you to study, or they don’t allow you phone and computer because they want you to study. You think that they are incorrect yes? Believe me, you are incorrect because they want to keep you away from a daily or hourly joy and they want to endow you a joy that will never end until your life end. If you study proper, you will be able to have your own money and live freely how you want.

Taking this factors that I have just examined, we can draw a conclusion that parents are best the teachers.