Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

At the 20th and 21st centuries, there is no doubt that today’s life has more ups and downs compared to the past. A simple recognition of the argument lends our discussion to the questions of how can young people cope with complicated situations. Actually, people’s attitudes toward this subject are widely varied from person to person. Although some people adhere to this belief that having plan does not a pivotal role in people’s success, in my vantage point making plan either short-term or long-term is important since it helps young people determining real far objectives, and also boosting their incentives.

The first aspect to point out is that what provokes young people to create a comprehensive plan is making realistic goals. As a matter of fact, in the competitive world of today, one of the rigors of modern hectic life is that youth need to have a rigorous schedule to keep up with their dreams and enhance their efficiency. In this way, they try to devise elaborate scheme that plays such an important role in a person’s success, so not only can it help them to analyze all their situations before setting goals, but also it can provide a transparent vision of the future for them. Take a case of a person who sets his goal by a fixed plan for instance, so he is determined for achieving his dreams avidly. In contrast, if he does not have a schedule, he may make catastrophic mistakes that lead him to failure. Hence, careful planning enables people to identify their aims, and also become a successful person.

The further subtle point is that getting a sense of being motivated can be considered another advantage of having a long term plan. It is absolutely undeniable, in the competitive world of today, when people accomplish their duties based on plan and make progress, they will feel more satisfied with their performance. That is why, a careful plan can bolster people’s morale to try hard and motivate them to do obligatory tasks. In my own experience last term I had three exams in a day, and I got nervous because I became confused and did not know how I could manage all the materials in the exam’s night. Neither did I use my time efficiently, nor did I review the gist of books’ content. Had I had studied based on a detailed plan, I might have felt confident and I could have acquire the best grades. As a consequence, having a plan leaves profound impacts on persons’ motivation to work hard.

On the whole, according to the above-mentioned points and details, it is crystal-clear that sticking to a regular schedule is highly beneficial since we can set far objectives as well as it gives us tendencies. It is high time we stopped overlooking the fact that a person can make progress in his life without having proper plans or taking risks. Have you ever seen a person who does not have a plan can determine his goals efficiently? Can you consider a person who has motivation without a plan?

I absolutely believe no!