Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few thing well

Undoubtedly, our modern life is much more complicated than the past and nowdays people have to work hard to provide their life. In my opinion, doing a lot of diffrent things can help a person to do other things better. i feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, human is a capable creature and is able to do a wide range of duties. Moreover, learning and doing diffrent things can elaborate our skill in a lot of ways, which help us to do our usual work as well as other tasks in soficticated way. This is obvious that using all skills combined with knowledge and getting experience can improve our ability to doing everything very well. For example, my father has been playing piano for fifty years, and he is also an architect working in extraordinary projects since he was a young person. five years ago, a director wanted that my father get a role in moive and my father accepted to play in the film. I remember that we thought this is impossible that my father play very well and this is probably a bad idea but he was great at the moive and did everithing right and won the first actor prize. Although this was a big surprize for us, my father always was the best in music and in architect. Thus, this is possible that even busy people are able to do plenty of things in the highly satisfing level.

Second, nowdays, there are a lot of facilities and technologies to help people to do everything without a flaw. There is no doubt that computers, calculators, cellphones and other tools makes our life very easy. On the other hand thease always are updating apps and equipement to make our life comfortable and peacfull. For instance, we use computers for data gathering and analysis or we apply a lot of prediction models. A person who works in the research center has a lot of responsibilities and does a lot of project task by herself without an error. Moreover, we all know, that a person has a lot of other things to do like hobbies, house work and social activities. But, having technology can be very helpful. As a result using technology help us to do everything in the right way and being busy with a lot of work can not affect our life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that because of our talent for learning and because of modern technology we can do everything in the perfect way.