Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Although a certain conclusion cannot be made, I firmly concur with the idea that nowadays the lifestyle has changed highly faster, people have a fewer joy in their lives. In the following paragraphs, the most conspicuous reasons will cogently substantiate this perspective.

First, the most noticeable demerit of the notion is related to their bond with the nature. We all know that the connection with nature is considerably vital for having a sprightly spirit. As a matter of fact, in the modern world, this interaction has become lower than that past due to the fact that a variety of people are engaged with a hectic life and do not any time for pleasuring and refreshing their soul and so forth. Indeed, nature has a profound impact in happiness. To demonstrate, most of the scientists all over the world contend that there are a various criteria for enjoyment life, which going to the nature is the most significant factor.

Apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another subtle point meticulously in corroborating my stance that is pertaining to level of expectation in life. All of us know that generation of today's is difference compared to the past. In fact, an excessive number of people had a slightly equipment in their lives. Besides, they were highly happy.Nevertheless, in the current era the life has become much more sophisticated, less satisfied as well. The noteworthy refreshing intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country show the majority of people to get some promotions with the highest salary are less happy comparison that people who lived in rural area and their lives are not complex at all. Under this circumstance, a tremendous number of people have augmented level of wishes, For instance, in the modern world, a consideration number of people will be willing to have a superb home and luxurious car and so forth.

By galloping the inventions technology, the contemporary era become much more tough. Consequently, as a final statement, I would like to point that procedures of today's life have become more complicated in comparison to the decade ago.