Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that changing the world play the prominent role in people's lives' quality. No one can blind eye to this factors impact on the happiness of the people. A debating question is raised related to the issue is that how much does quick changing of the world affect the people's lives. Some people may hold this viewpoint that people are now less happy or less satisfied owing to changing the world quickly. However, others look this concept from different lens and believe that convertion of the world make people's lives more pleased. In my perspective, the first beilif is true. From what follows, I will pinpoint some of outstanding reasons.

One of the most predominant reason coming mind related to the issue is that changing the world is beside of adding responsibility. When one science is developed, it brings more responsibility for some peoples and therefore, this makes more stress. Take the petroleum engineer as an example. Several years ago, there were a little tools and rigs to oil production and the petrolum engineers had less works to do. But, recently, after adventing some new technologhies in order to oil production and enhancement of oil recovery, the petroleum engineer's works have been increased. Additionally, their responsibility, stress and work pressure have been scalated Owing to they have more responsibility in front of their work and their governments.

The other equally important reason supported my idea is that people feel they should work more and more if thhey want to have a convinient life. In comparition with past days, todays people are more busy and depressed during the fact that they realy incline that their children and their families have the hospitable life. From psychological stand point, when people want to achieve more money, they tend to work hard and workin from early morning to late at night, gradually, make them tierd and depressed. This means that changing the world quickly is not so good for people's lives.

The last but not the leat is that some adverse events and situations have been come with changing world. For examole, raising the number of cars, especially private cars, has brought abough more car accidents, recently. In the past there were less cars and although traveling was difficult to people, there were less dead people by car accidents, too. An empirical test is conducted in west Asia obviously demonstrates that the 350 percent (4.5 folds) in people whom dye by car accident has been increased in 50 recent years. This clarifies that people's lives have been included more adverse events compare with the past.

From what has been mentioned above, we can safely reach the conclusion that people's lives have been less hapier by changing the world quickly. It is hard to disquise the fact that changing the world and invention of some technologies may have the possitive effects on people's lives such as performing works with more accuracy. Despite of this fact, people has been more depressed with more pressure and estress by changing the world. All in all, it is anticipated that people will be more estressful under the work's pressure by this rapid change of the world.