Being creative, or careful planning which one will lead to a best solution for a problem, explain details or examples for the same.

In today’s world, everyone, from a child to an adult is facing some or the other problem. A child is worried about which toy to buy or which cartoon series to watch. On the other hand, an adult person is worried about getting a job or about getting married. The point is, problems are not going to stop and one has to learn how to find a solution to them. And hence, according to me careful planning is the best approach to find a solution to any problem.

Most of the times it is observed that people don’t understand what their actual problem is and because of that they face a hard time finding a solution for it. A carefully developed plan will help an individual to understand the problem in a much better way and from different perspectives and will ultimately lead to a much better solution.

It is also possible that a problem might have various solutions, but which one is more optimal? Deciding this also a problem. Careful planning allows you to weigh the pros and cons of all possible solutions and thus helps in finding the most suitable solution to a problem. For example, if a company is facing a problem in deciding which from of media to use for advertising their products. To this problem, the senior analyst of the company then presented a carefully developed plan which distinguished all forms of media based on their benefits and limitations. This helped the company to take a decision and now, as a result, their product is flourishing in the market.

In conclusion, problems are an inevitable part of one’s life. Instead of cribbing about them, one should take initiative to solve them and the way in which they are tackled is very important. And hence, amongst all the approaches, careful planning is the best or the most suitable one to solve a problem.