The best way to increase the education quality in the country is to increase teachers’ salary.

Throughout the history, high-quality of the educational system has been a good indicator of development in any given country. Due to its paramount importance, efforts for its adjustments or improvements have been amongst the top priorities of the countries. So the controversial question is which factor plays the most crucial role in this regard? A plethora of people is in the conviction that good salary can be an effective stimulus for lecturers to enhance their teaching method. Contrary to this popular belief, there are those who argue that training the teachers in order to keep up-to-date both their knowledge and teaching methods can have better result. I am of the opinion that both of the mentioned views have their own merits and drawbacks, and the following explanation will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, the nature of the human has been established based on the motivation. Undoubtedly, each person has particular goal for every single step that is being taken; therefore, one of the most effective ways to encourage people to pursue the determined targets is setting appropriate motivation for them. Money is accounted as the useful tool for the overwhelming majority of people to conduct specific actions, and the teachers are not exception in this list. If the tutors do not earn sufficient income they do not think beyond their duties. In fact, they become reluctant to improve the quality of their jobs, so after a while we encounter with the juveniles who just waste their time in school without gaining any added-value . Consequently, earn raises and high salary are the fundamental means for urging the teachers pay enough attention to the class their fellow students.

Another vital fact that should be taken into consideration is that teaching to the children is not an acceptable element for recognizing the educational system as a high-quality organization. Indeed, there are some factors that have prominent impact on the level of the educational system. Obviously, the knowledge of the teachers is the primary factor. Accurate and up-to-date information of the lecturers can distinguish the children from their counterparts. Furthermore, being aware of diverse approaches for teaching and selecting the most suitable one is another essential element that can incredibly increase the quality of the educational system. Assume the role of a knowledgeable teacher who does have the ability to utilize a proper method in order to convey the material to the students.

On the basis of the point mentioned above, I am convinced that neither the good salary nor the knowledge and awareness of the teachers are solely sufficient for creating a high-quality education system. Subsequently, authorities should gather a lot of elements to provide suitable atmosphere for equipping the current generation with necessary tools to be prepared to enter into the real society.