The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Do you agree or disagree?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that people always like to travel in different place and alleviating their stress imposed by working hours in metropolitan city. In fact, it is a holiday resort which people want to benefit from fresh air, peace and tranquility and so forth. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether travel with tour guide can be more effective or travel independently. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, to the extent that my personal perspective is concerned, if people travel autonomously, they may find themselves in trouble especially for the first time. Indeed, tour guides are experienced people and the ability to manage and handle everything that may come across. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that tour guides always make the best plans for travel and bend over backwards to held the tour in an excellent way. Scientifically speaking, they always make a sound decision and try to manage the time in order to visit better places. Arguably, if something distracted come up they are able to confront them and handle it properly. I am of the opinion that tour guide can make a time scheduling and introduce many places to the visitors and patronize people to get acquaintance with beautiful view and impressive background. Delving further into the issue reveal that travel independently may bring some trials and tribulations for people because they are not familiar with myriads of places and may divide and allocate their precious time inappropriately. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country show that tour guide provide fertile ground for people enjoy their travel because they manage time in a way that people have more time to visit extra places. Also tour guides take everything necessary into consideration in order to hold the tour greatly.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that a tour will provide an opportunity for people to make a new friends and spend their time with each other and funnier. Broadly speaking, not only can people become familiar with different people but also can enhance their social skills and learn how to interact with people in different level of society. To put it in other word, a plethora of people are not able to make a relation and how to keep in touch with other people. Indeed, not until people travel with tour can they develop their social interaction and improve their communication skills. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, many people travel in a group and many of them are in rush and may disturb trip. Actually, people travel in solitude in order to enjoy tranquility and being away from overcrowded places. In this way, travel alone can be more beneficial. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, travel in a group or independently has its own benefits and drawbacks. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that tour guide can manage time better and can handle problems more effectively. In addition, tour provide fertile ground for people to improve their social relation and keep in contact with many people because vast majorities of people travel with tour that led by a tour guide.