Choose oneof the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people’s lives.

a) automobiles

b) bicycles

c) airplanes

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Transpotation is important for us as human being. Transportation is changed world wide and we have different methods of transportation nowadays in world. I agree with bicycle as a convenient method of transportation because of the following reasons.

First of all, it is more convenient for all kinds of people even poor people can buy a bike in order to commute. We need the method of transportation to buy whatever we need from distant places and bring it home. For example, we bought so much groceries, so many fruits we need to move them to home in orther to consume.

Moreover, we need this to go to work for instance. When your work is one hour away from your home it will take an hour to walk if you do not drive a bike. For example, when I drive bike to my workplace it will save half an hour of my time.

Furthermore, bike will help people's fitness. It helps people's shape so we don't have any obese people in community anymore. Obesity is one of the most important problems that human being is having. People dye from diabetes, High blood lipid, Heart attack, High blood pressure because they don't exercise.

Nowadays motor vehicle is too popular. In order to reduce it in community we recommend people take a bike instead of motor vehicle. Nowadays traffic is so heavy that we recommend people to escape from this traffic by riding a bike.

In summary, I believe that bike is the most efficacious mode of transportation in comparison with automobile and airplane.