choosing parents's job is better fo children

The first reason coming to my mind is that if people choose a job which is similar to their parents, it is more likely to become prosperous in their lives. As a matter of fact, they are familiar with various aspects of this job, and they can solve the probable problems easily by using their ancestors' experience. In addition, since they this job passed from each generation in their family, they do not need to spend a hoard of money to attract customers. Actually, they are well-known without any advertisements. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. I have a friend who his ancestors have a famous restaurant named "Akbar Joje". All of their family members do not choose a different job because they are skillful enough in this job and also they do not need and advertising because most people in our country at least on time tasted their food. Subsequently, they just add a new branch of Akbar Joje in a different city of our country and they are so successful in their job. For this reason, I strongly believe that if they chose their parents' job, they become successful without enduring any difficulty.

Another reason why I agree with it is that due to the competitive environment of the market, it is not logical for children to start learning new skills. Not only does it take a great deal of their time in order to become advanced in a new job, but also it is feasible that due to a huge competition they may fail. Hence, although choosing the similar job can be boring, what I am certain is that learning and starting a new job is really stressful. For example, when I was a bachelor student, I had a part-time job at university campus magazine as a reporter. As I remember, one time, I had an interview with professor Nejati, who is the well-known psychologist in my country. He told me that nowadays, there are a lot of hard metal diseases deriving from beginning new job due to the competition of the job market. He also told me that a high percentage of people choosing their parents' job are the ones having a healthy lifestyle. As a result, the more people follow their parent’s job, the more they have fun in their lives