A city wants to help teachers of its high school students (ages 14-18) improve their teaching. It is considering two plans:

1. Choose a small group of excellent teachers; these teachers will attend a class led by an expert for traditional training in how to teach effectively, and they will then come back to their school and provide that training for other teachers in school.

2. Provide additional training in teaching effectively for high school teachers, using online material that each teacher will study individually.

There is no doubt that teachers have played a prominent role in all societies. Due to its paramount importance, efforts for elevating their effectiveness in society have been always amongst governments' top priorities. No one can deny the direct and indirect effects of teachers in our private lives. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is whether all of teacher must be taught for new information or choose a small group of excellent teachers. Some may hold the view that the class must be online and all of teachers shall participate in the class. However, some others take an opposite view and declare that only excellent teacher attend a class and when they come back, they teach their new information to other teachers. I, despite the general consensus, contend that the first view carries more weight. In what follows, I am going to aptly delve into my perspective.

First of all, one should take into account the fact that it is justice that all teachers have a same teaching course during their job life. According to principal law of my country, all people must use same and free teaching system. I believe that the teachers are a vital role in developing country. When the government spend money for teaching, all of them must use this opportunity. The result of recent study conducted in my country indicates that over 98 percent of parliament man believe that all of teachers must raise their knowledge by the class ever summer.

The second reason that I would like to bring about this topic is that it is not true that the excellent teachers are all-round in every field. If some of teachers have been teached by government, they have a family problem that they cannot participate in class. So they miss the material that it may important. However, they cannot transfer all material to other co-workers. Take a personal experience as an example; When I was a student, I went to seminar. But I had a bad headache in the first day and I miss the important part of seminar. When I came back to my university, I could not pass my research as well .

The last but not least reason by which the claim is justified is that by selecting the professional teacher for this carrier, it can hurt to opinion other teachers and decrease their willing in the class. All of the time, everyone thinks that who is the best employee. So when they do not candidate for this job, they think it is not fair and change their mind to their managing system. Also they alter to optimistic people in societies. Psychologist have conducted many researches which indicates that 68 percent of people have a bad view about this matter and they believe it decrease their performance on their work. The government do this job for rising the teaching quality. So by this decision, they go to opposite way.

From what has been discussed above, we safely reach the conclusion that every teachers must be up to dated according to new information that they learn in online class. It has been mentioned that the online class is the most cheap method and the government can save their budget for other infrastructure like building of school, health of students, etc. Consequently, it is highly recommended that some session of class take as physical that the teachers can ask their question. Also there are many merits that I cannot describe them in this article because of short time.