The college years are the best time in a person life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons to support your opinion.

Some of people think that the college years are best time in their life but others not. Their thouhgts related with their experiment at college years. I think college years are best and I will explain two importanat arguments why college years are best time in a personal's life.

Firstly, If you go to college this mean you don't have to any other thing to need to do. Generally this situation is this way. You don't have responsibility to support your family as financial events so you don't have to earn money. For example, I am a student and my family meet my requirement. My single responsiblity is to learn my course to help me in business environment. And also I must graduate with good degree but this responsiblities are so easy compare with earning money for yourself and your family. That's why being a student and college yaers are the best time.

Seconly the fact that, you can meet new people in college time. You have numerous way to do this such as joining a student club and going different place with your friends. But this situation isn't easy in business environment. You are in your office most of your time. You have single option to meet people. This option is business travel but it's not enough so college are best place to meet new people and hang out with them. And also if you want to new environment to spend time this will be easy because you will have so much friends and any of them will have different friends. That's why college years are the best time in a person's life.

To sum up, If you aren't ready to so much responsiblity and you want to spend your time with your friend, college are the best for you. I think the reason are that some people don't think this way because they didn't best time in their college.