A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As time goes by, in all over the world has the modern society gone through some environmental changes by enormous impacts of developing the industry. In fact, industry continues to pose a potential threat to nature, so in the globe is protecting the environment an urgent issue. Although some people hold the opinion that producing masterpieces in comparison with improving the environment is more significant, I am in the belief that allocating money to preserve nature is much more important than supporting art due to helping to decrease pollution and developing parks.

First and foremost, decreasing pollution such as both air and water pollution is a remarkable benefit of protecting nature. It is crystal-clear that in today’s modern world, by the growth of population and their demand for life mechanized, pollution has become a major problem in most cities, so environment needs much attention because of not only human's life but also all wildlife depends on. Actually, were I a master of companies, I would prefer to spend much money for protecting our surroundings. In fact, with developing technology and industry, a large number of factories, vehicles, and other companies are constructed that all of them have crucial roles in production pollution, dirt, and soot that is why as time marches on, we run into several problems which threat our healthy. For examples, a recent statistic in this field represents that there has been a dramatic rise in the number of people who suffer from several diseases such as cancer, respiration disorders and other diseases due to increasing the level of pollution. Moreover, some factories release their waste to nature, so they hurt to all natural sources like forests, oceans, seas and so on. Hence, companies that pay out money for protecting environment help not only people’s lives but also all ecosystems.

Another subtle point is that, having public parks can be considered another advantage of spending money by companies for protecting the environment. It goes without saying that we are living in an age in which technology plays a significant role as far as the development of a nation is concerned; hence, technology is developing so fast that people could not keep up with them unless they work hard. As a matter of fact, in our modern era do have people hectic schedules for making progress in their life so their needs for having peaceful places will be increasing day to day. In my personal opinion when companies spend money on building parks and places for relaxation and entertainment, they help people to release their stress after their works and also obtain new energy for making better future, so they can have a healthy and prosperous community undoubtedly. According to recent research done by psychologists conducted that every society that develops many parks, forests, and gardens as public places for enhancing enjoyment between people have made progress more than do other ones. As a result, investing money for developing park not only protect the environment but also bring delighted for people after arduous works.

In a nutshell, it is obvious that spending money for protecting the environment is more urgent and important than the other option. In fact, not only human’s health but also the health of all ecosystems depends on a safe nature. How can we breathe without a clean air? How can we enjoy free time without walking or playing in parks and gardens? Can supporting art prepare a convenient life for human and other creatures? I absolutely believe no.