A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Factories in a city can influence our lives greatly since they include both positive effects such as increasing the opportunities for work and earn more tax for the town as well as negative effects such as pollution of the environment. Nowadays some people may hold the opinion that if a company desires to spend money for a city, it is more advantageous to spend on arts as if it is a general truth. But to be frank, I cannot concur with them because I strongly believe that the company should spend money on environmental aspects for the following reasons.

Firstly, in that manner companies can diminish the harm that they make. One of the crucial problems a factory is stimulated is pollution of the nature due to diverse harmful gases which it produces. Spending money on the environment drops this effect to a magnificent extent. For instance, Haraz, a food firm in my town, brings about many health troubles such as different diseases since it puts a good deal of Carbon Dioxide gas into the atmosphere. However, harsh government ceased its production as a consequence of this problem and imposed Haraz to upgrade its tools. If the company spends money to assist the environment, it modifies individuals' attitude towards the company and will decrease the pace of poisonous gases.

Secondly, spending money on the environment could assist people to be more well-being. Water pollution is a usual problem in factories which means companies' harmful remains are usually put into a river and cause a lot of illnesses. Aftab is a car company in Pakistan; the existence of this firm is made numerous diseases such as chest cancer for the persons who live near this firm according to Tehran news and individuals can suffer from this problem because they utilize water polluted by this company. As you can see, spending money to make the Earth condition, water pollution for example, finer will help humans to become healthier.

Finally, art is also extremely important for our lives. By using beautiful pictures as well as placards in a city, it looks more beautiful; they help our country to earn more money since beauty attracts more tourists. Moreover, it is a well-known statement that "beauty or something artistic makes people happier". Therefore, people will have a happier life if a company spends money on the art.

In conclusion, although art is chief aspect for a preferable life and helps humans to achieve healthier condition, but it seems to me that spending money on the environment can cause companies profit people more. Not only it will lower the harm that companies are the origin of that, but also it assists people to be healthier. Therefore, if I have a factory, I do not have any doubt about spending money on making the Earth circumstances better.