A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position

Although building a large factory near community has lots of advantages for their inhabitants, I believe that the cons are greater than the pros. I have three reasons to support my idea.

First and foremost, producing poisonous substances is one of the biggest negative effect of existing factory in its neighborhood. In spite of the fact that building a factory near a community at first helps the people to have more job opportunity, it will be cause lots of pollution in that region. All factories have toxic sewage and if it does not filter, it will contaminate the underground water. Contamination of water itself causes some problem in life cycle which human is at the end of it.

Secondly, air pollution is another prominent problem of building factory near a community. These days air pollution is one of the crucially importance of troubles in mega cities which factories are one of the significant reason of it. Particles which are produced by burning fossil fuels in factories are spread into the air that lead to numerous diseases in these cities. Every day we see lots of death due to these diseases. As an instance, there are two steel company near my home town which have significant role in polluting the air of this city. The number of diseases such as heart attack, respiratory diseases, and cancers are prevailed in my home town. Unfortunately, my father was one of these sacrifices of air pollution.

Last but not least, when such a large factory is built near a community, a large number of people would migrate to the region, consequently, population of the city near there will be increased. If the city would not be a big city with enough facilities, several difficulties could be happen such as, dwelling, heavy traffic, hygienic problems, and, lack of public transportation systems.

To sum up, building a large factory near a community is required making some fundamental infrastructures at first. However some unavoidable problems will be occur in this community. In my opinion, disadvantages of this change would be more than advantages.