Compare and contrast the way of your life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying for the next generations?

Parents are the first and most important teachers of an infant. They always take care of their child for his/her betterment of future. They nurture the child in most suitable way. As the time passes, the child gets more exposure of the world and starts involving into more real situation. If we look into present world, there will be lot of differences in our time and parents' time.

We are involved more into digital world and doesn't care much about the neighborhood. Our parents had better connection with the people around, eventually, they can be called more socially active in reality. The next generation should care about their vicinity more than their digital life. When living in a metro city, we don't have time to interact people face to face, rather connected through internet. We have become neckdown generation, which has its own negative impacts. In contrast to it, parents had better talkative life which resulted them a healthy and happy life. The next generation should understand both the ways of life and better choose the parents life.

We share a relation of friendship that doesn't share blood but more stronger than it. Parents have limited friends and less number of acquaintances than us, but share more stronger bond than us. We have over thousand friends over multiple social sites, but hardly close to 1% to them. The future people can find the differences of this situation more when they will face it, advisable if the first one chosen over latter one.

In conclusion of viewpoint, the parents have lead to better life which helped them to grow more happily in both conditions, mentally and physically. The modern lifestyle is rather convoluted and difficult to live and have more hazardous and detrimental effects on a person. The next generations are suggested here to grow more in traditional way compare to modern style and take the positives from our parents life style. They should sound digitally active and paddle UP with the new technologies to cop up new changes and challenges, but to satiate and enjoy the meaning of life, they should choose parents lifestyle.