Compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to future generations?

As the year's pass, everything changes from head to toe, even people. It could be enough just to look 20 years ago, and we can see a great difference. There a lot of differences that have changed, but I will count some of them: people’s thoughts, a way of living and technology. All these 3 are most important factors.

First of all, in the past years, people lived in different ways for transport and entertainment. Years ago people never would use bus or car because there wasn’t, they would travel near place by feet, and for long distances, they would use horse carriages. However, now people have their own cars or public transports for their traveling. Even today, people do not walk to near destination and said that it is so unhealthy.

Secondly, people’s thoughts are different and they do not think with the same mind of modern people. For example, in the past people don’t let their daughters study, but know girls travel to abroad to study, even they demand parents to have their own career. Another example is, in the past people could not wear dresses like they want, but know they dress what they want and no one cares about them.

In addition, technology is the most important factor that affects our life. If you have mentioned now you can see phone and computer in everyone’s hand and they can control something from. I just want to mention a simple example, in the past most of the people who want to read the news they would buy some newspapers and they would read what daily news from it. Nevertheless, now a few people buy the newspaper, others read all of it from the internet. Even internet created such comfort for people to have business from the internet, although people have to think or give a struggle to have career decades before.

In conclusion, people everything changed, but in favor or not depend on the situation. For old people, these years are not good enough to live and it is time for ill breaded people. However, for youth, it is the most affordable time to live and you can do everything easily.