Compare and contrast your way of life with your parents.Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying for future generations.T

The way that i live is better in compare with my parents'.Even if their living gave them happiness and peace, there were so many difficulties to live that kind of life.So in my opinion,my children deserve more confortable and more convinient life.The life with less difficulties.

The first, as the time changes the development always increase.The most of development results in terms of technology.When i was young,my parents did not have much powerfull facilities.Take an example of washing machine,during my childhood,i remember my mother had to wash her clothes on her own.But now,i have washing machine and even a drier.So for me it is just matter of hours.I do not need to wake up early to wash my clothes so that thay can be dried up under sun.This is how our livings get changed.

The second ,the communication technology also become so easier.Now a days,if i want to talk my families or friends,than i can easily make it by mobile phone.In older days,my parents did not posses even phone.So they used mail or letters to communicate.In our case the message get reached in just second while in past days this whole procedure took long time,sometimes it took more than week.How difficult for them that they want to send some news early but they can not.So my way to live life is more faster than my parents'.

The last point,the way you can entertainment yourself are also so improved.In old days,people saw dramas on stage once a week.Now you can see that by staying at home in your own way and at any time.At those days,you had to be present at perticular time if you want to see drama or dance,however now a days you have television at home and also it supports all channels.So you can watch any channel which you like and also at any time.You can also go to theators at any time.Thare are also lot of way by which you can spend you laiesure time.Like playing and watching games at stadium,go to museum,shopping malls,etc.So in this way you can enjoy more than before.

The final and big point,now i am living in world of internet.The internet is very helpful in all aspect of life.Internet has made our living simple and easy.Through internet i can know the news of every time.I can watch it live and the news will reach to me in just seconds.So because of this i do not need to spend time in reading news paper.This is so hactic sometimes,as i am working women,i do not get enough time.The another thing is now i can do shopping online with different varieties and chippest manner.Unlike,my parents,they had limited choices,so they had to choose from them.And also they spent lots of time to go and check different shops.So i feel more confort in my way of life.

In conclusion,my child will surely take advantage of technology.And technology will also make their living simple,much faster,more comfortable and more convenient than my living.But i am sure that my living is best than my parents'.