Do you agree of disagree with following statement?

Life today is easier and more comfortable when it was when your grandparents were children.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life is developing quickly and unpredictable. There are a lot of changes nowadays comparing to some decades ago. It is easy to see the difference about both business and culture between period which we live and our grandparents lived. It is argued that life today is more easier and more comfortable than what our grandparents had undergone. In my opinion, I agree with this idea. Modern life with a lot of advantages help people must not hard like in the past.

In current decades, people have invented a lot of things which help life is easier and more comfortable. First, I want to talk about mean of transports. While our grandparents just had bike or sometimes motorbike to move, people nowadays have varieties of transports to use. Plane is a great invention of human. It helps people can go a long distance in just a short time. It is significant advantage which my grandparents were not received. Besides that, people do housework is easier now when they have supporting of many facilities. While our grandparents must wash clothes by hand, we have washing machine to solve all our clothes in few minutes. What is more, the best invention of these decades, the appearing of Internet make people's life is very exciting and more comfortable. People just need using computer to do many work which must be done hard before. In general, life today has more benefits for human than past.

Additionally, studying is also easier now. In the past, our grandparents did not have many source to studying. The only material which our grandparents had is text book at school. In contrast, people have many kind of source to learn today such as reference books or online book that is downloaded from Internet. More importantly, modern life develops more, the kind of jobs are more diversity. People today have more opportunities to choose jobs what they enjoy, those jobs even did not have in time our grandparents lived. So, it is true when said that life of us is more beautiful than our grandparents.

Some people can say that life today has more pressures and stress than in the past. People must undergo a lot of difficulties and even be crazy because of many stress. However, in my opinion, I believe those issues will make life more exciting. Difficulty make people stronger and have more experience. It is a fact that people nowadays more confident than in the past.

In conclusion, I believe that those points which I make for supporting the obviously view that life today is really more comfortable and easier for people. Our grandparents did not have good conditions like us, but they have had a lot of succeed and desirable achievement. People today have many advantages like that, there is no reason why we cannot do as well as our grandparents have done.