DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE ABOUT PEOPLE ARE SPENDING THERE TIME NOWADAYS DOING WHAT THEY LIKE AND NOT DOING WHAT THEY SHOULD DO?

responsibility is always a mandatory to be fulfilled to make a society in order and prosperous. different people have different responsibility whether they are in public administrator or family part. however, many are reluctant to dodge their responsibility now often as they rank mainly for the personal enjoyment.

To begin with, in today's world, a people tendency to stick with enjoyment especially in developing country by neglecting their responsibility. Lack of proper system to make act them in discipline is missing trend there. whole system is rife with corruption. Mentality of doing what they like and shrugging from the public responsibility is commonly seen. I want to put my own experinence to shed light on this issue. Once I had to register my personal information in communication office, I was unable to file up in mean time; the reasons behind is very simple to us: no strict rule. The officer arrived an hour late but there were no body to ask him a question about his irresponsibility. As a result, I had to suffer for my task.

Secondly, even from an individual fails today to act their duty honestly and exclusively. In fact, people are more advanced, they are unwilling to do any duty if it is painstaking. even they sought to do that, plenty of error can be scrutinized with a cursory look. Probably, no one do their duty with passion. simple example to relate this context is that my most of the teacher do not want to fulfil their job effectively. Their main religion is to teach a students with their best and flourish the knowledge. however, this dedication hardly can be seen in teacher's execution. Similarly, students are also elude from their task and manage to cheat what they ease them in study. Back in my high school, my most of the friends cheated a several time despite they knew that it was immoral. Thus, people are now more acquainted with pleasure and barely give consideration to the responsibility.

To sum up, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, one can realize that how people are making distance with their responsiblity and do whatever they want.