Do you agree or disagree with the following examples?

It's good to study abroad than studying home.

Education is the focal point of most deliberations in modern society, and any argument or dispute about it would indeed smack into headlines. Regarding this issue, while some people advocate that students should study abroad due to its benefits, others believe that studying in their hometowns is better. personally, I am in agreement with the former stand primarily because of two reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, I am of the same mind with the aforementioned principle for the fact that studying in other countries equips individuals with wide experiences and knowledge. Oftentimes, people who reside in just one country throughout their entire academic life, are prone to be both limited in perspective and narrow-minded. On the other hand, individuals who have studied abroad, are usually better informed and have a wider variety of experiences that can later help them to succeed and become a renowned human being. Although there is no conclusive scientific evidence of a cause and effect relationship, ample anecdotal evidence establishes a significant correlation. Five years ago, I decided to move to Australia and study there as an exchange student. During my stay, not only did I gain a considerable amount of life experiences, but I also obtained countless knowledge about the culture and lifestyle of Australia. A few years after, my experiences played a prominent role when getting a job position, as I clearly had more practical and empirical knowledge than other candidates. this example demonstrates the importance and merits of studying in a foreign country.

Another equally important and noteworthy reason is that people can acquire and enhance their fluency in a language, and as a result, become more competitive in the modern world. it is an undeniable fact that languages have always been a vital tool for communication, especially, when businesses are trying to come to an agreement or make a deal with other international corporations. Therefore, the more languages a person is able to manage, the more competitive he or she will become in the twentieth-first century. To illustrate this point, I will give a personal example. Since I was a child, my parents frequently send me to numerous countries, such as Spain, Australia, and Japan. this situation enabled me to become articulate in Spanish, English, and Japanese; apart from my mother tongue, which is Korean. On account of this, last year, I was able to easily and effortlessly get a position in an acknowledged Korean company. this illustrates the point that people can become more competent and qualified if they study in other places than their birthplace.

Admittedly, some might argue that studying home prevents people from getting overloaded with stress and from suffering enormous psychological trauma. However, based on the aforesaid ideas related to knowledge and language acquisition, we can conclude that studying abroad is much greater than studying home.