Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to improve the quality of education in a country is to increase teachers’ salaries.

In today’s convoluted and competitive world, it becomes a highly charged and widely raised topic whether increasing teachers’ salaries is the best way of enhancing the quality of education in a country or not. Therefore, some people are the leading proponents of the claim that people should be paid high salaries to improve the quality of education in different educational centers. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that there are some more significant and contributing factors which will have brilliant effect on the quality of education. From y vantage point the second belief is more persuasive. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most irrefutable reasons.

To commence, one of the compelling reasons lending credence to stance taken above is that teachers should be required to take part in training class to improve their information and experience. To elaborate on, staggering progress of information and technology is way of the world and no one can stop it. Hence, compassionate and successful teachers are those who improve their knowledge to be able to convey the latest information to their students. Therefore, by taking part in training classes they will be taught the most up-to –date knowledge. Then they can teach them in their classrooms. Besides they will become familiar with their colleagues and have a chance to exchange their experience and information and try to find a logical solution for a diverse array of problems which they encounter in the classrooms. Besides, in training classes they will become familiar with the latest psychological approaches. Hence, they will be taught how to create friendly atmosphere in the classrooms. That is, they learn who to build close and great friendship with students to be able to convince them to spend their priceless time on learning advanced and useful l knowledge. Consequently, not only will training classes enhance teachers’ information, but also it helps them to more easily encourage students to do their best and do not waste their time on unnecessary or time-consuming activities, which result in improving the quality of education in a country.

Another equally convincing point that justifies my assertion is that government should dedicate a large budget to provide highly qualified educational equipment. Going into depth, students should have convenient access to super-fast internet service and electronic publisher to read the latest article published by outstanding professors to resolve their problems they encounter in their study or improve their information. Besides, students need well-stock libraries which provide different rare and reference books for them, which can motivate students to spend their time on advanced and equipped libraries to be more knowledgeable scholars. Therefore, improving the quality and equipment and providing up-to-date facilities for students can enhance the quality of education of different countries.

To wrap it up, taking into account of all the factors that I illustrated above, it can be concluded that teachers should be needed to take part in training classes to enhance the quality of education in country. Besides students should have convenient access to highly qualified educational facilities to resolve their educational difficulties and promote their knowledge, which lead to improving the level of literacy of societies.