Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that the best way to travel is with group led by a tour guide, some people may agree with this idea and gives us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents may have the rights to believe in that. I believe that the best way to travel is with group led by a tour guide because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that travelling with group led by a tour guide is the best way to travel. When person travel with group, he will get the chance to make new friendships. So, that will make his trip more interesting. Additionally, that will build the person character because it will improve his ability to communicate with different types of people. However, travelling alone will make the trip very boring.

Another point why I advocate that the best way to travel is with group led by a tour guide is that the guide will help to manage the time and the resources in order to make the interesting. The guide has good information about the best place to visit, So, he can put the best schedule in order to visit many places in limited time. On the other hand, the person many hours to spend just to know the best places and that will waste his time.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that travelling with group led by guide provide many advantages because it has great impact in the person’s personality. Travelling with stranger help the person to be part of the team. Eventually, that will help him to adapt to the new situation and to become more flexible with people.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite ideas may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.