: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is an ongoing debate about whether girls and boys should go to separate schools or not. Some people believe students should be divided based on their gender, while others don't think this way. As far as I'm concerned, I think the students shouldn't go to separate schools for several reasons. First, if boys and girls don't raise together in the academic environment, they will have a hard time learning how to interact with opposite sex in their future in university or anywhere else in their life. Second, building specific academies for males and females costs a lot. I will support my idea in the following essay.

First, children not only learn science in the school but also they figure out how to communicate there. If we make different places to divide them, we prevent them to find out how to have effective interaction with opposite gender. My personal experience is a proof of that. I grew up in a country which requires girls to study only with girls in school and boys with boys as well. When I entered the university, literally I had a problem even making conversation with my male classmates.

Second, public schools are the great part of governments expenses. Building different places for students requires a large amount of money. Since youth need a place for abreaction, it would be better if the government spend the extra money establishing sports clubs.

As a conclusion, from my point of view, it is not a good decision to detach the kids and youth based on their gender for two reasons. First, it makes trouble in their socialization prosses, because they don't realize how to deal with someone who differs from them in sex. Second, it is not economical for the government to build specific buildings for boys and girls.