Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smart phones, video games for fun and entertainment. Playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for children’s development.

There are various ways to develop children. While some people consider that children should concentrate on simpler toys or playing outside with friends instead of using several technologies, others do not believe. It is so controvertible for people to determine a specific conclusion. In my view, young people should play the usual toys and hang out with friends outside for their growth. They can gain common sense, attain plenty of friends, and focus on plays without concerns.

To begin with, young people establish common sense by playing outside with friends and uncomplicated toys. People have to hold common sense in bountiful situations of society. This knowledge often gives people opportunities at an early age. For instance, when young people play with friends outside, they have to communicate with others as much as possible. If they do not create conversations with others, they will not be capable of satisfying with pleasure. As a result, children should not rely on some technologies but play with friends and regular toys.

Secondly, playing toys or outside with friends produces children sophisticated development. It is so limited for the progress of children to be educated by parents or teachers. Their friends diverse the possibility of their evolutions. For example, they sometimes obtain the situation to care about their friends about anxieties while playing outside. From this experience, they acquire how to treat humans and stand by their friends. Therefore, their personality will advance more than young people who rely on many technologies.

Finally, children devote on plays without anxieties to play simple toys and with friends outside. They have to remind many operations to exploit the technologies for entertainment. In the television games, they keep in mind how to press bottoms for complete missions. On the other hand, with simple toys and plays outside with friends, they just converge on pleasure because these activities do not include hard rules and principles. Consequently, young people should spend on their time with simple toys and friends outside for their growth.

To sum up, children accelerate their growth more to play with simple toys and friends outside than to devote to technology. I surely believe that they can make common sense for their future, boost their potential of evolution, and focus on plays to avoid complex rules.