Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Classmates and partner can communicate with each other face to face to finish the project than by sending e-mail

In today’s convoluted world, it becomes a highly charged and widely raised topic whether having a face to face conversation with partners to finish some assigned projects is better than sending e-mail or not. Therefore, some people are the leading proponents of the claim that people should have a face to face conversation with their friends or classmates to discuss some issue related to their appointed duties or projects. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that people should convey they massage to their partner through e-mail. From my vantage point, the second belief is more persuasive. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most irrefutable and outstanding reasons.

To commence, one of the compelling reason lending credence to stance taken above is the sending e-mail is the most efficient way of communication. To elaborate on, nowadays people and individuals are busy with their work and studies. That is, they have complex schedule and are required to accomplish a diverse array of expected duties at appointed time. Then, it will be hard for them to set an appointment with their partners and counterparts to get together to have face to face communication. Hence, it is more logical for them to discuss their points of view regarding their projects by e-mail. Accordingly, they will not be required to change and modify their plans based on other’ schedules. Moreover, they can stay at homes and send e-mail to others. Hence, and will not be required to go out and get stuck in severe traffic congestion, which is time-consuming and energy-burning.

Another equally convincing point that justifies my assertion is that people can clearly convey their massage through email. To elucidate on, people can elucidate on their meaning as clearly as possible without being nervous or shy. Going into depth, some people cannot control their temper in a face to face communication and feel stressed and nervous. Besides, some people are painfully shay to explain their stands point or refute others point of view. However, these people can feel confident when they want to discuss some problems or issue through email. That is, they can control their feeling and emotion and discuss and defend their stands point as effectively as possible.

To wrap it up, taking into account of all the factors that I illustrated above, it can be concluded that it is better for people to discuss different issues related to their project with their partners through e-mail. to recapitulate the reasons, by sending e-mail they can save their time, money and energy. Besides, they will be able to convey their massage without being shy or nervous.