Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In today's hectic life it is an astonishing fact that people from all walks of life differ greatly in their attitudes towards this phenomenon. We find that some people hold the great idea about face to face communications, on the other hand others may have an opposite idea about it. From my perspective I would side with the former. So, as Hollywood celebrities say:"Let's cut to the chase."

Taking the proposed subject into account the reason which may shed some light on my point is that face to face communication can express feeling better. It goes without saying that people at different corners of the world are making a lot of efforts to transfer their messages more properly. In fact, when you grope for more efficiency in relationships, there are some misconceptions that bring you more bane than boon. However, feeling and using gesture activities provide you ability to solve communication dilemma. Let me put in this way, without an effective engaging with guys, you would be searching in darkness without a torch to light the way for you.

Another rationale of why I take positive idea about the first perspective in the introductory paragraph in that face to face communication can expand our social skills. It is absolutely certain that all human races need each other in order to fill their tasks about life. In general whether we believe or not "more dealing with people" will cause "more health". This significantly lies in the fact that people need face to face communications to refresh their spirit and learn more from each other. As a matter of fact we can convenient some sort of our needs by using live communication.

Nevertheless, the two paragraphs in the body should not be over generalized. Just as an old adage goes," a coin has two sides", those who take the other side are partially reasonable every once in a while. That is, there might be a situation in which there are some words that people do not have ability to tell them directly. We can find some difficult situations including death and marriage application that people tend to tell them indirectly. They can use phone or email in some situations.

To put it in a nutshell in light of the previously discussed reasons the viewpoint of those who believe face to face communication is not good idea is accepted occasionally, though the situations like marriage proposal and death are too special and fairly rare that should not be taken as a general rule. Indeed, express feeling without misconception and expanding social skills are prime factors to my propensity for choosing face to face communication. If I could have a chance to any relationship, I do not have a bit of hesitation to do it directly.